Northampton Express Bowls Club

Founded 1918 Associate Member of Bowls England Affiliated to Bowls Northamptonshire


1920A. Mills   
1921E.E. Driver   
1923T. Barby   
1924T. Barby   
1925-36No records   
1937 T. Barby  
1938 C. Eyden  
1940 G. Garnett  
1941 T. Barby  
1942 C. Jackson  
1943 C. Jackson  
1944 C. Eyden  
1945 F.D. Peaks  
1946 N.M. Pepper  
1948 A. Walton  
1949 A.E. Hunt  
1950 A.J. Brown  
1951 A. Curtis  
1952 F. Forbes  
1953 G. Frost  
1954 J.J. Reynolds  
1955W.R. ThorneycroftA.J. Brown  
1956W.R. ThorneycroftR.J. Boyes  
1957R.J. BoyesG.A.V. Jesson  
1958B.J. FiddikJ.W. Henderson  
1959G.A.V. JessonF.D. Peaks  
1960K.G. BerrillK.G. Berrill  
1961W.R. ThorneycroftA.W. Brown  
1962R. NobleR. Mansfield  
1963B.J. FiddikW.R. Thorneycroft  
1964R. MansfieldB.J. Fiddik  
1965A. WaltonK.W. King  
1966B.J. FiddikR. Noble  
1967C. HaynesC. Haynes  
1968F. ForbesB. Morris  
1969M.T. ColemanR. Frecknall  
1970F. ForbesW.R. Thorneycroft  
1971M.T. ColemanM.T. Coleman  
1972C. HaynesM.T. Coleman  
1973B.W. DickensF. Forbes  
1974K.G. BerrillD. Burdit  
1975F. ForbesF. Forbes  
1976Relaying of green   
1977D. BurditM.D. Sharpe  
1978Relaying of green   
1979T. DentonT. DentonD. Burdit 
1980F. ForbesK.G. ForbesF. Forbes 
1981T. DentonA.G. WestonT. Denton 
1982F. ForbesF. ForbesC. Haynes 
1983M.D. SharpeA.G. WestonB. Hillery 
1984I. BlandT. DentonK.T. Simpson 
1985F. ForbesK.G. ForbesB.W. Dickens 
1986B.W. DickensB. HilleryI. BlandM. Pearson
1987N. RobertsK.G. ForbesB.W. DickensC. Carter
1988P. LettsP. LettsK.G. ForbesS. Holding
1989P.J. ReeveP.J. ReeveI. BlandR.A. Smart
1990P.J. ReeveI. BlandI. BlandB. Eales
1991K.G. ForbesI. BlandR.A. SmartE. Osborn
1992K.G. ForbesR.A. SmartR.A. SmartJ. Parker
1993I. BlandR. FaulknerP. LettsR. Faulkner
1994I. BlandJ. BenthamR.A. SmartP.A. Weston
1995C.J. WrightB. HilleryE.H. FoxE. Earp
1996I. BlandI. BlandE.H. FoxM.J. Sharman
1997D.C.A. Masters   
1998D.C.A. MastersC. Bland  
1999P. LettsC. Bland  
2000D.C.A. MastersJ. Parker E.R. Summerton
2001P. LettsA. Oliver  
2002C. BlandW.M. StanleyC. Bland 
2003R. LemonG.J. LyonR. LemonR. Lemon
2004C. BlandC. BlandC. BlandR. Butt
2005C. BlandC. BlandC. BlandS. Lemon
2006C. BlandC. BlandC. BlandP. Kennedy
2007R. LemonD. GrahamD. GrahamP. Hoad
2008C. BlandR. Lemon  
2009I. BlandR. Lemon
2010I. BlandK.P. Jenkinson
2011R. LemonR. Lemon
2012R. LemonH. Lambert
2013P.A. GreenR. Lemon 
 2014C. Bland W.M. Parker C. BlandT. Ellis 
 2015C. Bland P. Hoad  I. Bland L. Warren 
 2016 R. LemonR. Lemon  C. Bland J. Lee 
 2017C. Bland C. Bland C. Bland
T. Wellburn 
 2018N. RolfeG. Taylor L. Warren J.A. Carter 
2019R.W. White C. Bland L. Warren A. Goram

Members Area

Recent Forum Posts

Recent Photos

Recent Blog Entries

Upcoming Events

Newest Members