Northampton Express Bowls Club

Founded 1918 Associate Member of Bowls England Affiliated to Bowls Northamptonshire


1937J. Houston & R. Perkins 
1938D.S. Cockram & E. Cave 
1939T. Pepper & C.A. Kirby 
1940T. Barby & E. Cherry 
1941R. Wood & A. Walton 
1942S.W. Garnett & C. Jackson 
1943R. Thompson & C.A. Kirby 
1944W.H. Thatcher & T. Letts 
1945L. Carter & C. Eyden 
1946F. Forbes & W.H. Thatcher 
1948G.W. Frost & E.R. Mason 
1949C. Spencer & J.J. Reynolds 
1950C. Spencer & W.A. Curtis 
1951J. Letts & T. Barby 
1952W.R. Thorneycroft & A.J. BrownA. Walton, G. Forbes, F. Forbes
1953R. Mansfield & G. ForbesE.R. Mason, J.W. Henderson, F.D. Peaks
1954C.F. Jones & J.J. ReynoldsJ. Letts, A. Walton, F. Forbes
1955A.W. Brown & A.J. BrownC.H. Hollis, A. Walton, F. Forbes
1956S.J. Hodgkinson & J.J. ReynoldsC.H. Hollis, A. Walton, F. Forbes
1957G.E. Letts & J.W. HendersonG. Frost, T. Wood, G.A.V. Jesson
1958H. Graham & G.A.V. JessonR.J. Boyes, C. Haynes, A.J. Brown
1959C. Haynes & W.R. ThorneycroftR.J. Boyes, C. Haynes, A.J. Brown
1960K.G. Berrill & C. HaynesR. Mansfield, F.C. Inglis, R.J. Thompson
1961B.W. Dickens & R.J. BoyesR.J. Powell, T. Gill, A. Noble
1962M.G. Baker & F. ForbesR.J. Powell, C. Buswell, A. Noble
1963W.C. Clarke & B.J. Fiddik 
1964A. Warwick & R. NobleR.J. Powell, R. Mansfield, C. Haynes
1965D. George & B.J. FiddikJ.F. Hunt, A. Ball, F.D. Peaks
1966A. Warwick & K.W. KingJ.S. Benbow, B.J. Fiddik, W.R. Thorneycroft
1967E. Poole & B.J. FiddikC.H. Hollis, S.W. Garnett, A. Walton
1968M.T. Coleman & F. ForbesR.J. Powell, W.C. Clarke, F. Forbes
1969C. Buswell & F. ForbesN.G. Blundell, A.W. Brown, K.G. Berrill
1970S.F. Newman & R. FrecknallR.J. Powell, W.C. Clarke, F. Forbes
1971E. Poole & C. Haynes  J.R. Brownsell, B. Morris, M.T. Coleman
1972A.G. Weston & C. Haynes B. Gerrom, A.G. Weston, T. Denton
1973A.J. Jay & R. FrecknallB. Morris, A.G. Weston, T. Denton
1974C. Buswell & B.W. DickensC. Buswell, R. Noble, C. Haynes
1975D. Burdit & G. StrikeA. Withey, D. Burdit, B.W. Dickens
1977K.P. Jenkinson & T. DentonJ. Moules, K.G. Berrill, F. Forbes
1979B. Roberts & M.D. SharpeA. Withey, P. Letts, M.D. Sharpe
1980P. Letts & M.D. SharpeS.F. Newman, K.G. Forbes, F. Forbes
1981A.V. Farrell & A.G. WestonB. Hillery, A.G. Weston, T. Denton
1982D. Adkins & T. DentonB. Underwood, A. Allen, F. Forbes
1983A.V. Farrell & M.D. SharpeB. Hillery, A.G. Weston, T. Denton
1984D.S. Thompson & T. DentonG. Salter, B.W. Dickens, C. Haynes
1985F.C. Inglis & K.T. SimpsonK.T. Simpson, I. Bland, K.G. Forbes
1986M. Golsby & A. AllenA. Ling, P.J. Reeve, P. Letts
1987S. Dickens & K.G. ForbesC.J. Wright, A. Allen, F. Forbes
1988P. Ranger & I. BlandK.T. Simpson, I. Bland, K.G. Forbes
1989R. Plowman & R.A. SmartS.F. Newman, D.R. Chapman, B. Hillery
1990N. French & I. BlandC.J. Wright, A. Allen, D. Dunkley
1991R. Spear & D.C.A. MastersD. Burdit, K.G. Forbes, I. Bland
1992G. Bremner & B. HilleryD. Burdit, K.G. Forbes, I. Bland
1993J. Attenborough & D.C.A. MastersC. Bland, D. Burdit, K.G. Forbes
1994M.J. Sharman & C. BlandJ. Parker, D.R. Chapman, B. Hillery
1995B. Edwards & P. LettsJ. Parker, C. Carter, B. Hillery
1996W. White & J. ParkerC. Haynes, I. Bland, C. Bland
1998F.J. Bandey & P. LettsG. Smith, K.G. Berrill, D.C.A. Masters
1999W.J. Bishop & J. ParkerM.J. Sharman, W.M. Stanley, L. Sander
2000E.R. Summerton & D.C.A. MastersC. Haynes, I. Bland, C. Bland
2001A.T. Bell & P. LettsC.E. Hicks, A. Oliver, J.A. Carter
2002K.P. Jenkinson & C. BlandA.V. Farrell, I. Bland, C. Bland
2003H.J. Wright & R. LemonW.M. Stanley, R. Lemon, G.J. Lyon
2004H.J. Wright & R. LemonH.J. Wright, R. Lemon, G.J. Lyon
2005R. Butt & D.C.A. MastersH.J. Wright, W.M. Stanley, R. Lemon
2006A.T. Bell & J.A. CarterN.G. Burdett, W.M. Stanley, R. Lemon
2007A.T. Bell & P. LettsP. Hoad, P. Kennedy, D.C.A. Masters
2008Not playedS. Grainger, R. Castle, A.J. Kirkwood
2009Not playedD.C. Jones, S. Grainger, A.J. Kirkwood
2010Not playedM.J. Linnell, R.W. White, W.M. Stanley
 2011 Not played A.E. Lemon, S. Lemon, R. Lemon
 2012 Not played A.E. Lemon, S. Lemon, R. Lemon 
 2013 Not playedA.M. Linnell, W.M. Stanley, R.W. White 
 2014C. Dolby & I. Bland  A.M. Linnell, W.M. Stanley, R.W. White 
 2015L. Warren & D. Graham A.M. Linnell, W.M. Stanley, R.W. White
2016 M. Johnson & D. Graham A.E. Lemon, S. Lemon, R. Lemon  
2017 C. Swift & D. Graham C. Dolby, C. Swift, R.W. White 
2018 M.J. Linnell & R. Lemon N. Rolfe, C. Terry, T. Wellburn 
 2019  C. Weston, N. Rolfe, W.M. Stanley 

Members Area

Recent Forum Posts

Recent Photos

Recent Blog Entries

Upcoming Events

Newest Members