Northampton Express Bowls Club

Founded 1918
Associate Member of Bowls England
Affiliated to Bowls Northamptonshire


1978 Committee

« Back to Album Photo 4 of 58 Previous | Next
1978 Committee
Back row (from left) Cyril Buswell (Hon Secretary and Match Secretary), George Strike (Committee), Albert Withey (Committee), Ron Noble (Treasurer), Trevor Denton (Committee), Fred Newman (Vice Captain).<BR>Front row: Fred Forbes (President), Albert Noble (Life and Founder Member 1918), Ken Berrill (Captain).
Posted on June 20, 2009 Slideshow